Get tickets
Mode
DarkLight
INTERACTION_21_V6
MENU
EnglishFrançais
  • About
  • Call for proposals
  • Partner with us
Get ticketsCLOSE
EnglishFrançais

Call for proposals

Extension!

L'appel aux propositions est étendue jusqu'au 25 septembre, 23:59 (Heure de l'est)!

Politique. Pandémies. Perturbations économiques. Injustices sociales. Crises climatiques. Vol massif de données. Hypertrucage. Notre thème, "Le design en temps périlleux", postule la question : "Comment détruirons-nous les paradigmes nocifs s'infiltrant dans toutes les facettes de notre vie ?"

Nous cherchons des conférences, des panels, des tables de discussions et des ateliers par des humains de tous horizons. Nous encourageons un large éventail de perspectives sur le design d'interaction - architectes, gestionnaires, artistes, stratèges, experts en communication, sans oublier les designers d’interfaces et d'expérience utilisateur.

L'équipe d'Interaction 21 est à la disposition de tous les présentateurs pour les épauler ou réviser leurs présentations. Vous pouvez faire votre présentation dans la langue de votre choix, et nous vous fournirons une traduction si nécessaire. Les conférences seront sous-titrées en direct.

Anonymat

Le format en ligne d'IxD21 a l'avantage de permettre aux conférenciers de présenter dans un total anonymat. Nous encourageons les sujets délicats, controversés ou qui simplement pourraient être mieux assimilés lorsque présentées dans l’anonymat.

Thèmes

Formats

Comment soumettre une proposition

Get in touch

interaction21@ixda.org
Partner with us

Follow the movement

  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn

Subscribe to our newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter

Code of conductPrivacy

Copyright Interaction Design Association

Accessibility

Get tickets
Mode
DarkLight
INTERACTION_21_V6
MENU
EnglishFrançais
  • About
  • Call for proposals
  • Partner with us
Get ticketsCLOSE
EnglishFrançais

Call for proposals

Extension!

Call for Proposals extended until 25 September, 11:59PM (EST)!

Politics. Pandemics. Economic disruption. Social injustices. Climate crises. Privacy wars. Deep fakes.. Our theme, Design In Perilous Times, asks: “How do we destroy the poisonous paradigms seeping into all areas of our lives?”

We seek talks, panels, sessions, and workshops by individuals from all walks of life. From within and beyond the screen, we welcome a wide spectrum of interaction design insights — architects, managers, artists, service designers, communications experts, and, of course, interface and user experience folx.

The Interaction 21 team is available to support all speakers with coaching and reviewing of presentations. You are welcome to present in the language of your choice, and we will provide translation as required. Talks will be live captioned.

Anonymity

IxD21’s online format has the unique affordance of allowing presenters to share their insights anonymously. We welcome proposals that would otherwise not be presented on stage - be they delicate, controversial or simply better understood when presented anonymously.

themes

Formats

How to submit a proposal

Get in touch

interaction21@ixda.org
Partner with us

Follow the movement

  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn

Subscribe to our newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter

Code of conductPrivacy

Copyright Interaction Design Association

Accessibility